May is riesling month

Blech. I’ve got a nasty head cold, so I can’t really fairly review any wines today. However, I will put in a little plug. Since “May is riesling month” according to FingerLakesWineCountry.com, throughout the month of May, I will be tasting and blabbing about all manner of Finger Lakes rieslings (and maybe some others…). I have a few here in my stash, but I’m taking suggestions! So if you have a recommendation, or a riesling you’d like to see on here, let me know! Plus there will be all kinds of riesling-y SCIENCE!

Published in: on 27 April 2009 at 9:49 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ithacork.wordpress.com/2009/04/27/may-is-riesling-month/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I would say Standing Stone Riesling. It has caused me a scar on my arm a year ago but it’s been one of my favorite FL riesling!


Leave a Reply

