You just got blogrolled.

Logo shamelessly stolen from LENNDEVOURS.com

Logo shamelessly stolen from LENNDEVOURS.com

I had tasting notes for today, but I left them at work. And I couldn’t open another bottle of riesling since I have two open bottles here already (sangiovese and sangiovese/CS/CF/freisa/merlot blend, if you must know. No, I don’t exclusively drink Finger Lakes wine). So look for an entry tomorrow. I’ll give you a hint on tomorrow’s wine. The producer’s name rhymes with Clamoreaux Flanding.

In the meantime, I’ve finally updated my blogroll to include people I met at TasteCamp East, which means some quality blogs. Feel free to click through, or you can be like me and add them all to Google Reader. You can add Ithacork to Google Reader by clicking this link.

Plus, if you like the Science! section you should check out Jamie Goode’s wine blog, and his website WineAnorak.com. He is kind of my wine science blogger idol.

Published in: on 15 May 2009 at 2:30 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ithacork.wordpress.com/2009/05/15/you-just-got-blogrolled/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

